Branford Marsalis Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Friday, September 19, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 27, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SUNY Purchase Performing Arts Center

Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (7:30pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (10pm)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
A Jazz New Year's Eve: Branford Marsalis @ The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts (7:30 PM)

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
A Jazz New Year's Eve: Branford Marsalis @ The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts (9:30 PM)

Thursday, January 29, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Sanders Theatre
Cambridge, MA

Friday, February 6, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Manchester Craftsmen's Guild (7:00 PM)

Friday, February 6, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Manchester Craftsmen's Guild (9:30 PM)

Saturday, February 7, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Staller Center for the Arts Recital Hall
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the YOSA Philharmonic (Classical)
Saturday, April 18, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Wortham Theater Center, Cullen Theater