Branford Marsalis Events

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

Monday, April 28, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ Kuumbwa Jazz Center (9:00 PM)
Santa Cruz, CA

Monday, April 28, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ Kuumbwa Jazz Center (7:00 PM)
Santa Cruz, CA

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, May 1, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Albert & Janet Schultz Arts Center

Saturday, May 3, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lancaster Performing Arts Center
750 W. Lancaster Blvd., Lancaster, CA
Sunday, May 4, 2014
An Afternoon With Branford Marsalis @ Haugh Performing Arts Center
1000 West Foothill Blvd., Glendora, CA
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Smothers Theatre
24257 Pacific Coast Hwy., #4201, Malibu, CA
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lobero Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Friday, May 9, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Soka Performing Arts Center
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA
Saturday, May 10, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Nordstrom Recital Hall (8 PM)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
An Afternoon With Branford Marsalis @ Nordstrom Recital Hall (2 PM)
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the Nashville Symphony (Classical)
1 Symphony Place, Nashville, TN
Friday, May 16, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the Nashville Symphony (Classical)
1 Symphony Place, Nashville, TN
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the Nashville Symphony (Classical)
1 Symphony Place, Nashville, TN
Friday, May 23, 2014
Branford Marsalis & Andrew Burashko Duo Recital
235 Queens Quay West, Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Branford Marsalis & Andrew Burashko Duo Recital
235 Queens Quay West, Toronto, ON, Canada
Friday, June 27, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Twin Cities Jazz Festival - Mears Park

Friday, September 19, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)