All Artists Events on Saturday, April 20, 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo
rue du Général-Dufour 14, Geneva, Switzerland
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Kind of Blue featuring Jimmy Cobb's So What Band
18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Claudia Acuña (10:30pm)
290 Hudson St., New York, NY 10001
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Claudia Acuña (9pm)
290 Hudson St., New York, NY 10001
Friday, January 13, 2017
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo @ Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, NC
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo @ Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, NC
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at State Theatre of Ithaca
Friday, January 20, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Rose Theater
New York, NY
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Rose Theater
New York, NY
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Jazz At The Bistro (7:30pm)
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Jazz At The Bistro (9:30pm)
St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Jazz At The Bistro (9:30pm)
St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Jazz At The Bistro (7:30pm)
St. Louis, MO
Friday, January 27, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Chicago Symphony Center
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Goshen College Music Center
Monday, February 6, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Kuumbwa Jazz Center (9pm)
Santa Cruz, CA
Monday, February 6, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Kuumbwa Jazz Center (7pm)
Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Yoshi's (8pm)
Oakland, CA
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Yoshi's (8pm)
Oakland, CA
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Yoshi's (10pm)
Oakland, CA
Friday, February 10, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Virginia G. Piper Theater