All Artists Events on Saturday, April 20, 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo
rue du Général-Dufour 14, Geneva, Switzerland
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Kind of Blue featuring Jimmy Cobb's So What Band
18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Claudia Acuña (10:30pm)
290 Hudson St., New York, NY 10001
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Claudia Acuña (9pm)
290 Hudson St., New York, NY 10001
Monday, February 8, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (7:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Monday, February 8, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (9:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (7:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (9:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (7:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (9:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Friday, February 12, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall
Saturday, February 13, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Branford Marsalis @ Safaricom International Jazz Festival 2016
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra - Classical Roots
Detroit, MI
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Naples Philharmonic
Naples, FL
Friday, March 18, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Naples Philharmonic
Naples, FL
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Naples Philharmonic
Naples, FL
Friday, April 1, 2016
Branford Marsalis, Victor Goines, and the Northwestern University Jazz Orchestra
Sunday, April 3, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Burlington Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ McCain Performance Series
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lied Center of Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Thursday, April 7, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Ellis Family Fine Arts Center
Saturday, April 9, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, April 10, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ The Birchmere
Alexandria, VA
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Walton Arts Center
Fayetteville, AR