All Artists Events on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Tuesday, July 23, 2013
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Auditorio de Tenerife
Avenida de la Constitución, 1, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Claudia Acuña Quintet
33 West 60th Street, New York, NY
Friday, April 18, 2014
Bobby Avey: Authority Melts for Me with Miguel Zenón
New York, NY
Monday, April 21, 2014
Claudia Acuña Quintet
New York, New York
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Jimmy Cobb, Larry Willis and Eddie Gomez with the FCC Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, April 26, 2014
JazzMN Orchesetra with special guest Miguel Zenón
Minnetonka, MN
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Monday, April 28, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ Kuumbwa Jazz Center (7:00 PM)
Santa Cruz, CA

Monday, April 28, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ Kuumbwa Jazz Center (9:00 PM)
Santa Cruz, CA

Monday, April 28, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, May 1, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Albert & Janet Schultz Arts Center

Friday, May 2, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Saturday, May 3, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lancaster Performing Arts Center
750 W. Lancaster Blvd., Lancaster, CA
Sunday, May 4, 2014
An Afternoon With Branford Marsalis @ Haugh Performing Arts Center
1000 West Foothill Blvd., Glendora, CA
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Smothers Theatre
24257 Pacific Coast Hwy., #4201, Malibu, CA
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lobero Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Miguel Zenón, special guest with The Prism Saxophone Quartet
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, May 9, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Soka Performing Arts Center
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA
Friday, May 9, 2014
Miguel Zenón, special guest with The Prism Saxophone Quartet
New York, New York