All Artists Events on Friday, October 11, 2013

Friday, October 11, 2013
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Orchestra Hall (Detroit)
3711 Woodward Avenue, Detroit, MI
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Jimmy Cobb, Larry Willis and Eddie Gomez with the FCC Jazz Ensemble
Saturday, April 26, 2014
JazzMN Orchesetra with special guest Miguel Zenón
Minnetonka, MN
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

Sunday, April 27, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Monday, April 28, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ Kuumbwa Jazz Center (7:00 PM)
Santa Cruz, CA

Monday, April 28, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Monday, April 28, 2014
Branford Marsalis @ Kuumbwa Jazz Center (9:00 PM)
Santa Cruz, CA

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Torino, Italy
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SFJazz Center
201 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, May 1, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Albert & Janet Schultz Arts Center

Friday, May 2, 2014
Jimmy Cobb
Saturday, May 3, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lancaster Performing Arts Center
750 W. Lancaster Blvd., Lancaster, CA
Sunday, May 4, 2014
An Afternoon With Branford Marsalis @ Haugh Performing Arts Center
1000 West Foothill Blvd., Glendora, CA
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Smothers Theatre
24257 Pacific Coast Hwy., #4201, Malibu, CA
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lobero Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Miguel Zenón, special guest with The Prism Saxophone Quartet
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Friday, May 9, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Soka Performing Arts Center
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA
Friday, May 9, 2014
Miguel Zenón, special guest with The Prism Saxophone Quartet
New York, New York
Saturday, May 10, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Nordstrom Recital Hall (8 PM)
Sunday, May 11, 2014
An Afternoon With Branford Marsalis @ Nordstrom Recital Hall (2 PM)
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the Nashville Symphony (Classical)
1 Symphony Place, Nashville, TN