All Artists Events on Saturday, November 16, 2013

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Branford Marsalis @ Teatro Quitandinha
Teatro Quitandinha
Petropolis, Brazil
Friday, August 1, 2014
Miguel Zenón & "Identities" Big Band
Newport, Rhode Island
Saturday, August 2, 2014
SFJAZZ Collective
Newport, Rhode Island
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Miguel Zenón's Jazz Gallery "Mentor Series" - featuring Mario Castro
New York, NY
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Miguel Zenón's Jazz Gallery "Mentor Series" - featuring Mario Castro
New York, NY
Monday, August 25, 2014
Michael Carvin
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Chicago, Illinois
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Friday, September 19, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 27, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SUNY Purchase Performing Arts Center

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Meany Hall
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Van Duzer Theatre
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Laxson Auditorium
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Three Stages
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Three Stages
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Sidney Harman Hall
San Luis Obispo, CA
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ UNLV Performing Arts Center
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Oxford Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Legacy Hall
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Friday, October 24, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Dale F. Halton Theater
Charlotte, NC
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Philadelphia Chamber Orchestra @ Virginia Tech Center for the Arts