All Artists Events on Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Branford Marsalis with Makoto Ozone, Christian McBride and Jeff "Tain" Watts @ Sankei Hall Breeze
Osaka, Japan
Saturday, May 30, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jay and Linda Grunin Center for the Arts
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Ottawa Jazz Festival (7:00 PM)
National Arts Centre Studio
Ottawa, Ontario
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Ottawa Jazz Festival (9:00 PM)
National Arts Centre Studio
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Toronto Jazz Festival
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, Ontario
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Branford Marsalis with Czech National Symphony Orchestra @ Prague Proms
Prague Proms / Smetena Hall
Prague, Czech Republic
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ North Sea Round Town
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sunday, July 12, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ North Sea Jazz Festival
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Monday, July 13, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Porgy & Bess
Vienna, Austria
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Porgy & Bess
Porgy & Bess
Vienna, Austria
Sunday, July 19, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Blue Note Milano
Milan, Italy
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ New Morning (7:00 PM)
Paris, France
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ New Morning (10:00 PM)
Paris, France
Thursday, July 23, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Langnau Jazz Nights
Langnau i. E., Switzerland
Friday, July 24, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz im Prinz Karl
Tuebingen, Germany
Saturday, July 25, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Palatia Jazz Festival
Bad Durkheim, Germany
Friday, September 25, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
State Theatre in New Bruswick
New Brunswick, NJ
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Saturday, November 7, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Banyan Bowl of Pinecrest Gardens
Pinecrest Gardens, FL
Saturday, February 6, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Cypress Creek FACE
Spring, TX
Saturday, February 13, 2016
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Naples Philharmonic
Naples, FL
Friday, March 18, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Naples Philharmonic
Naples, FL
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Naples Philharmonic
Naples, FL