All Artists Events on Sunday, March 9, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014
Miguel Zenón presents Caravana Cultural: Tribute to Louis Armstrong
TBA, Puerto Rico

w/ Sullivan Fortner, Roland Guerin & Jason Marsalis

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the HR Big Band @ Frankfurt Alte Oper
Frankfurt, Germany
Friday, April 24, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the HR Big Band @ Konzerthaus Dortmund
Dortmund, Germany
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Schinkel-Kirche
Neuhardenberg, Germany
Saturday, May 30, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jay and Linda Grunin Center for the Arts
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Ottawa Jazz Festival (7:00 PM)
National Arts Centre Studio
Ottawa, Ontario
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Ottawa Jazz Festival (9:00 PM)
National Arts Centre Studio
Ottawa, Ontario
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Toronto Jazz Festival
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, Ontario
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Branford Marsalis with Czech National Symphony Orchestra @ Prague Proms
Prague Proms / Smetena Hall
Prague, Czech Republic
Friday, September 25, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
State Theatre in New Bruswick
New Brunswick, NJ
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the New Jersey Symphony Orchestra
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ