All Artists Events on Friday, April 11, 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Camp Concert Hall
28 Westhampton Way, University of Richmond, VA
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Legacy Hall

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Charleston Music Hall

Friday, October 24, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Dale F. Halton Theater

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Virginia Tech Center for the Arts

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Claudia Acuña @ The Jazz Gallery 8pm & 10pm
New York, NY
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Otis A. Singletary Center for the Arts

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Osterhout Theater

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Jean and Shelley Enlow Recital Hall

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ State Theatre Regional Arts Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Bela Bartok National Concert Hall
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Enjoy Jazz Festival / Stadthalle Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Friday, November 7, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Festival Internacional de Jazz de Granada
Friday, November 7, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Clifton Center
Louisville, KY
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Denver, Colorado
Saturday, November 8, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Cartagena Jazz Festival
Cartagena, Spain

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Denver, Colorado
Monday, November 10, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz Jantar Festival
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazovia (6:00 PM)
Gliwice, Poland
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazovia (8:30 PM)
Gliwice, Poland
Thursday, November 13, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ De Roma
Antwerp, Belgium
Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (10pm)
Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (7:30pm)

Saturday, November 15, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Barcelona Jazz Festival
Barcelona, Spain