All Artists Events on Friday, May 9, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Soka Performing Arts Center
1 University Drive, Aliso Viejo, CA
Friday, May 9, 2014
Miguel Zenón, special guest with The Prism Saxophone Quartet
New York, New York
Friday, May 9, 2014
Lakecia Benjamin & Soul Squad with special Motema Guests including Michael Carvin
Apollo Music Cafe
New York, NY
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Please visit www.harryconnickjr.com for Harry's tour schedule.
Sunday, March 1, 2015
An Afternoon With Branford Marsalis @ Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club (3:00 PM)
Sunday, March 1, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club (7:30 PM)
Saturday, April 11, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lunario Del Auditorio Nacional
Mexico City, Mexico
Sunday, April 12, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lunario Del Auditorio Nacional
Mexico City, Mexico
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ MSU Riley Center
Meridian, MS
Thursday, April 16, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Outpost Performance Space (7:00 PM)
Albuquerque, NM

Thursday, April 16, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Outpost Performance Space (9:00 PM)
Albuquerque, NM

Friday, April 17, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ One World Theatre (7:00 PM)
Austin, TX
Friday, April 17, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ One World Theatre (9:30 PM)
Austin, TX
Saturday, April 18, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Wortham Theater Center, Cullen Theater

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the HR Big Band @ Frankfurt Alte Oper
Frankfurt, Germany
Friday, April 24, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the HR Big Band @ Konzerthaus Dortmund
Dortmund, Germany
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Schinkel-Kirche
Neuhardenberg, Germany
Saturday, May 30, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jay and Linda Grunin Center for the Arts