All Artists Events on Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Miles Davis Celebration featuring Jimmy Cobb
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Branford Marsalis & Andrew Burashko Duo Recital
235 Queens Quay West, Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Miguel Zenón Quartet with Luciana Souza
San Francisco, California
Friday, January 30, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, NC
Saturday, January 31, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, NC
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Alys Stephens Performing Arts Center
Thursday, February 5, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, February 6, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Manchester Craftsmen's Guild (7:00 PM)

Friday, February 6, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Manchester Craftsmen's Guild (9:30 PM)

Friday, February 6, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Manchester Craftsmen's Guild (7:00 PM)

Saturday, February 7, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Staller Center for the Arts Recital Hall
Sunday, February 8, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Missouri Theatre Center for the Arts
Monday, February 9, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (9:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Monday, February 9, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz At The Bistro (7:30 PM)
St. Louis, MO
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the YOSA Philharmonic (Classical)
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Please visit www.harryconnickjr.com for Harry's tour schedule.
Saturday, April 11, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lunario Del Auditorio Nacional
Mexico City, Mexico
Sunday, April 12, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Lunario Del Auditorio Nacional
Mexico City, Mexico
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ MSU Riley Center
Meridian, MS
Thursday, April 16, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Outpost Performance Space (7:00 PM)
Albuquerque, NM

Thursday, April 16, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Outpost Performance Space (9:00 PM)
Albuquerque, NM

Friday, April 17, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ One World Theatre (7:00 PM)
Austin, TX
Friday, April 17, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ One World Theatre (9:30 PM)
Austin, TX
Saturday, April 18, 2015
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Wortham Theater Center, Cullen Theater

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the HR Big Band @ Frankfurt Alte Oper
Frankfurt, Germany