All Artists Events on Sunday, May 25, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Miguel Zenón Quartet with Pedrito Martinez
San Francisco, California
Friday, September 19, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Branford Marsalis with the North Carolina Symphony (Classical)

Saturday, September 27, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ SUNY Purchase Performing Arts Center

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Meany Hall

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Van Duzer Theatre

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Laxson Auditorium

Saturday, October 11, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Three Stages

Sunday, October 12, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Three Stages

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Sidney Harman Hall
San Luis Obispo, CA

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, October 17, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Sherwood Auditorium (La Jolla Music Society)
La Jolla, CA
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ UNLV Performing Arts Center

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Oxford Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Legacy Hall

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC

Friday, October 24, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Dale F. Halton Theater
Charlotte, NC

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Virginia Tech Center for the Arts

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Otis A. Singletary Center for the Arts

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Osterhout Theater

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Jean and Shelley Enlow Recital Hall

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ State Theatre Regional Arts Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Bela Bartok National Concert Hall