Events

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Goshen College Music Center
Friday, February 10, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Virginia G. Piper Theater
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Fox Tucson Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Portland Jazz Festival
Portland, OR
Friday, February 17, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Friday, March 10, 2017
Branford Marsalis with Orchestra Iowa @ Hancher Auditorium
Iowa City, IA
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis with Orchestra Iowa @ Paramount Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, March 17, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Adrienne Arsht Center
Friday, March 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (10:45 AM)
Detroit, MI
Friday, March 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (8:00 PM)
Detroit, MI
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (8:00 PM)
Detroit, MI
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Die Glocke
Bremen, Germany
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Prinzregenten Theater
Munich, Germany
Friday, March 31, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Philharmonie
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Konzerthaus
Vienna, Austria
Monday, April 3, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Stadthalle
Singen, Germany
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Theater Gutersloh
Gutersloh, Germany
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Alte Oper
Frankfurt, Germany
Friday, April 7, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Konzerthaus
Dortmund, Germany