Events

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis with Orchestra Iowa @ Paramount Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, March 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (10:45 AM)
Detroit, MI
Friday, March 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (8:00 PM)
Detroit, MI
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (8:00 PM)
Detroit, MI
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Die Glocke
Brement, Germany
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Prinzregenten Theater
Munich, Germany
Friday, March 31, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Philharmonie
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Konzerthaus
Vienna, Austria
Monday, April 3, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Stadthalle
Singen, Germany
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Theater Gutersloh
Gutersloh, Germany
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Alte Oper
Frankfurt, Germany
Friday, April 7, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Konzerthaus
Dortmund, Germany
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ TAK Theater
Liechtenstein, Germany
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ De Bijloke
Gent, Belgium
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Kutztown University Presents
Kutztown, PA
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Pullo Center
Friday, May 12, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Orchestra Hall
Detroit, MI
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Newman Center for the Performing Arts