Branford Marsalis Events

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Oxford Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Legacy Hall

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Charleston Music Hall

Friday, October 24, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Dale F. Halton Theater

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Virginia Tech Center for the Arts

Sunday, October 26, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Otis A. Singletary Center for the Arts

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Osterhout Theater

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Jean and Shelley Enlow Recital Hall

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ State Theatre Regional Arts Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Bela Bartok National Concert Hall
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Enjoy Jazz Festival / Stadthalle Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany

Friday, November 7, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Festival Internacional de Jazz de Granada
Saturday, November 8, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Cartagena Jazz Festival
Cartagena, Spain

Monday, November 10, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz Jantar Festival
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazovia (6:00 PM)
Gliwice, Poland
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazovia (8:30 PM)
Gliwice, Poland
Thursday, November 13, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ De Roma
Antwerp, Belgium
Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (7:30pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (10pm)
Saturday, November 15, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Barcelona Jazz Festival
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, November 17, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ City Sounds of Bratislava / Slovak National Radio Building
Bratislava, Slovakia
Monday, November 24, 2014
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Kulturkirche Altona
Hamburg, Germany

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
A Jazz New Year's Eve: Branford Marsalis @ The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts (7:30 PM)

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
A Jazz New Year's Eve: Branford Marsalis @ The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts (9:30 PM)

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Branford Marsalis with the Eugene Symphony Orchestra (Classical)