All Artists Events on Friday, April 19, 2013

Friday, April 19, 2013
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo
Lothringerstraße 20, Vienna, Austria
Friday, April 19, 2013
Claudia Acuña (10:30pm)
290 Hudson St., New York, NY 10001
Friday, April 19, 2013
Claudia Acuña (9pm)
290 Hudson St., New York, NY 10001
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Bath Festivals
Bath, UK
Monday, May 23, 2016
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Union Chapel
London, UK
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Norfolk & Norwich Festival
Norwich, UK
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Münsterkirche Herford
Herford, Germany
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Malaysian Philharmonic Hall
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Alfa Jazz Festival
Lviv, Ukraine
Monday, June 27, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ New Morning (Mon, June 27)
Paris, France
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ New Morning (Tues, June 28)
Paris, France
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Schloss Hellenstein
Heidenheim, Germany
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday, July 8, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Neuhardenberger Sommergarten
Neuhardenberg, Germany
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ North Sea Jazz Festival
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ JazzOpen Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Germany
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Perugia Jazz Festival
Perugia, Italy
Monday, July 18, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Istanbul Jazz Festival
Istanbul, Turkey
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Molde Jazz Festival
Molde, Norway
Friday, September 2, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Curacao North Sea Jazz Festival
Willemstad, Curacao
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Monterey Jazz Festival
Monterey, CA
Friday, September 30, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Schwartz Center for the Performing Arts