All Artists Events on Thursday, July 18, 2013

Thursday, July 18, 2013
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Festival de Jazz Alicante
Paseo de Campoamor s/n, Alicante, Ali 03010, Spain
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ Jean and Shelley Enlow Recital Hall

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Marsalis Well Tempered, An Evening With Branford Marsalis Featuring The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia @ State Theatre Regional Arts Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Bela Bartok National Concert Hall
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Enjoy Jazz Festival / Stadthalle Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Friday, November 7, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Clifton Center
Louisville, KY
Friday, November 7, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Festival Internacional de Jazz de Granada
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Denver, Colorado
Saturday, November 8, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Cartagena Jazz Festival
Cartagena, Spain

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet
Denver, Colorado
Monday, November 10, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazz Jantar Festival
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazovia (6:00 PM)
Gliwice, Poland
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Jazovia (8:30 PM)
Gliwice, Poland
Thursday, November 13, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ De Roma
Antwerp, Belgium
Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (7:30pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ the EFG London Jazz Festival / Queen Elizabeth Hall (10pm)
Saturday, November 15, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ Barcelona Jazz Festival
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, November 17, 2014
An Evening With Branford Marsalis @ City Sounds of Bratislava / Slovak National Radio Building
Bratislava, Slovakia
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Miguel Zenón 4tet Residency November 18-23
New York, New York
Monday, November 24, 2014
Branford Marsalis (solo) @ Kulturkirche Altona
Hamburg, Germany

Friday, December 12, 2014
Michael Carvin
New York, NY
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Michael Carvin
New York, NY
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Michael Carvin
Kansas City, MO
Friday, December 19, 2014
Michael Carvin
Kansas City, MO