Events

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Allentown Symphony Orchestra @ Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Allentown Symphony Orchestra @ Miller Symphony Hall
Allentown, PA
Friday, October 21, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Baton Rouge Symphony Orchestra @ River Center Theatre
Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra @ Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Whitworth University Jazz Ensemble @ Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Friday, November 25, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra @ Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Branford Marsalis with the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra @ Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Friday, January 13, 2017
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo @ Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, NC
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Branford Marsalis & Joey Calderazzo Duo @ Baldwin Auditorium
Durham, NC
Friday, January 20, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Rose Theater
New York, NY
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Rose Theater
New York, NY
Friday, January 27, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Chicago Symphony Center
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Goshen College Music Center
Friday, February 10, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Virginia G. Piper Theater
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling at Fox Tucson Theatre
Tucson, AZ
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ Portland Jazz Festival
Portland, OR
Friday, February 17, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Branford Marsalis Quartet with special guest Kurt Elling @ The Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Friday, March 10, 2017
Branford Marsalis with Orchestra Iowa @ Hancher Auditorium
Iowa City, IA
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Branford Marsalis with Orchestra Iowa @ Paramount Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, March 24, 2017
Branford Marsalis with the Detroit Symphony Orchestra @ Orchestra Hall (10:45 AM)
Detroit, MI